PRAYER DAY and Live Meeting JANUARY 25/26

We invite you now to “Save the Date” for January 25th/26th to pray with us for the advancement of this unique project.

 

Join us on Zoom at one of the two times listed below by sample time zones:

Virtual Meeting Option 1 is on Wednesday January 25th at 8 AM Pacific Time, 9 AM Mountain Time, 10 AM Central Time and 11 AM Eastern Time in the Americas.  In Europe and Africa, that’s 4 PM London Time, 5 PM Zürich Time and 6 PM Cape Town Time.

 

Virtual Meeting Option 2 is Wednesday January 25th at 5 PM Pacific Time, 6 PM Mountain Time, 7 PM Central Time and 8 PM Eastern Time in the Americas. This is Thursday January 26 at 9 AM Singapore Time and 10 AM Seoul Time.

 

Here’s the Link to join the meeting at either time:

 

Zoom – Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87189869441

 

Meeting ID:
871 8986 9441

 

One tap mobile

+17193594580

 

Find your local number:
 https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdVteriDgH

 

Thank you for your prayers and other involvement on behalf of the Hudson Taylor movie project!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on email
Email