專注於禱告

Group of people praying for the Hudson Taylor movie project

半克朗傳媒走到今天,離不開一群 尋求耶穌之人 的禱告。我們惟願祂使用我們所做的,激勵人把祂的聖名傳遍四方。請加入我們的禱告行列!

以下是加入月度線上禱告會的 實時連結 (日期和時間如下): 

 來禱告!

你可以通過電郵接收禱告和其他事項的更新

On July 24 & 25, 2024, Half Crown Media will have two options for you to join our monthly virtual prayer meeting.

First Zoom virtual meeting option: WEDNESDAY, JULY 24: Pacific Time-Vancouver - 8AM, Mountain Time-Denver, 9 AM Central Time-Dallas, 10 Eastern Time-Toronto, 11 AM, London UK-4 PM, Zürich Switzerland-5 PM, Cape Town ZA-5 PM & Second Zoom virtual meeting option: WEDNESDAY, JULY 24: Pacific Time-Vancouver 6 PM, Mountain Time-Denver 7 PM, Central Time-Dallas 8 PM, Eastern Time-Toronto 9 PM & THURSDAY, JULY 25: Singapore 9 AM, Tokyo Japan 10 AM, Sydney Australia 11 AM, Auckland NZ 1 PM

兩場線上禱告會的登入連結均為:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85999046761

Share on Facebook
Share on X
Share on LinkedIn