专注于祷告

Group of people praying for the Hudson Taylor movie project

半克朗传媒走到今天,离不开一群寻求耶稣之人。我们惟愿祂使用我们所做的,激励人把祂的圣名传遍四方。请加入我们的祷告行列!

Here’s the live link to join our monthly prayer meeting (dates and times below):

You can pray now:

You can receive updates related to prayer and other news a few times a month.

On June 26 & 27, 2024, Half Crown Media will have two options for you to join our monthly virtual prayer meeting.

First Zoom virtual meeting option: WEDNESDAY, JUNE 26: Pacific Time-Vancouver - 8AM, Mountain Time-Denver, 9 AM Central Time-Dallas, 10 Eastern Time-Toronto, 11 AM, London UK-4 PM, Zürich Switzerland-5 PM, Cape Town ZA-5 PM & Second Zoom virtual meeting option: WEDNESDAY, MAY 22: Pacific Time-Vancouver 6 PM, Mountain Time-Denver 7 PM, Central Time-Dallas 8 PM, Eastern Time-Toronto 9 PM & THURSDAY, JUNE 27: Singapore 9 AM, Tokyo Japan 10 AM, Sydney Australia 11 AM, Auckland NZ 1 PM

两场在线祷告会的登入链接均为:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85999046761.

Share on Facebook
Share on X
Share on LinkedIn