Prayer Focus

Group of people praying for the Hudson Taylor movie project

Half Crown Media moves forward because of the prayers of people seeking Jesus. We’re asking Him to use our work to inspire people to share His name around the world. Please join us!

Here’s the live link to join our monthly prayer meeting (dates and times below):

You can pray now:

You can receive updates related to prayer and other news a few times a month.

On July 24 & 25, 2024, Half Crown Media will have two options for you to join our monthly virtual prayer meeting.

First Zoom virtual meeting option: WEDNESDAY, JULY 24: Pacific Time-Vancouver - 8AM, Mountain Time-Denver, 9 AM Central Time-Dallas, 10 Eastern Time-Toronto, 11 AM, London UK-4 PM, Zürich Switzerland-5 PM, Cape Town ZA-5 PM & Second Zoom virtual meeting option: WEDNESDAY, JULY 24: Pacific Time-Vancouver 6 PM, Mountain Time-Denver 7 PM, Central Time-Dallas 8 PM, Eastern Time-Toronto 9 PM & THURSDAY, JULY 25: Singapore 9 AM, Tokyo Japan 10 AM, Sydney Australia 11 AM, Auckland NZ 1 PM

You can join us at either time using this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85999046761.

Share on Facebook
Share on X
Share on LinkedIn