戴德生传制作资金

筹集的700万美元中已收捐款1,750,048美元*
25%
*捐款目标为1,400万,包括700万制作成本,
另700万推广及发行费用。

公告

等候他的供应

自该影片项目开启以来,我们一直在凭信心前行。这让我们想起了戴德生的一句名言——“神的工作通常有三个步骤:从不可能,到困难重重,直至大功告成。” 不可能:海外基督使团2012年成立了

阅读全文

聚会

Prayer Focus

我们要在这至关重要的一年里用热切的祷告托住该项目。我们现已将每月的第四个周三预留出来,专门为着这个项目同心祷告。愿神兴起更多人加入到我们的祷告行列中来。

阅读全文

April 2024 Bay Area Meetings

我们要在这至关重要的一年里用热切的祷告托住该项目。我们现已将每月的第四个周三预留出来,专门为着这个项目同心祷告。愿神兴起更多人加入到我们的祷告行列中来。

阅读全文

Prayer Meeting – March 27/28

我们要在这至关重要的一年里用热切的祷告托住该项目。我们现已将每月的第四个周三预留出来,专门为着这个项目同心祷告。愿神兴起更多人加入到我们的祷告行列中来。

阅读全文

文章

170年前——跟从耶稣进入新领域

1854年3月1日,时年廿一岁的戴德生初抵中国上海。他从英国港口城市利物浦出发,在海上航行了近六个月。在小型货船敦费士号(the Dumfries)上,他是唯一付费的旅客。船员们和他不止一次几乎殒命于海上的风暴中。

阅读全文

戴德生的挣扎与喜乐

戴德生于1854年3月1日初次踏上中国的土地。他其后数年间的经历对于中国内地会的最终建立及其对众多生命的影响至关重要。当我们即将在3月1日纪念戴德生来华170周年之际,

阅读全文

唯靠他的力量

2023年是美好的。神借着像你们这样的亲爱朋友鼓励了我们。而你们则透过祷告、奉献等各种方式祝福了我们。这枚半克朗硬币是我们收到的一份用心良苦的礼物。戴德生当年为帮助一个穷苦人而倾囊相赠的那枚半克朗正是这一种。

阅读全文

HUDSON Taylor Movie Production Fund

$1,750,048 of $7 Million Raised*
25%
*Total project funding of $14 million dollars includes $7 million to begin production,
and then $7 million for global promotion and distribution of the movie.

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wait Until He Provides

Since the start of this movie project, we have been on a journey of faith that reminds us of Hudson Taylor’s own words —“There are three stages to every great work of God; first it is impossible, then it is difficult, then it is done.”  The Impossible — OMF International established

Read More »

EVENTS

Prayer Focus

We continue to set aside a Wednesday/Thursday of each month to pray for the Hudson Taylor movie project. We invite you to pray on your own, with friends and family or join us online at one of our two virtual meeting times.

Read More »

April 2024 Bay Area Meetings

We continue to set aside a Wednesday/Thursday of each month to pray for the Hudson Taylor movie project. We invite you to pray on your own, with friends and family or join us online at one of our two virtual meeting times.

Read More »

Prayer Meeting – March 27/28

We continue to set aside a Wednesday/Thursday of each month to pray for the Hudson Taylor movie project. We invite you to pray on your own, with friends and family or join us online at one of our two virtual meeting times.

Read More »

ARTICLES

170 Years Ago – Following Jesus into New Territory

On March 1, 1854, 21-year-old James Hudson Taylor arrived in Shanghai, China. He had just finished almost six tumultuous months at sea, traveling from Liverpool, an English port city. He was the only paying passenger on the Dumfries, a small freighter ship. He and the crew were almost lost to

Read More »

Hudson Taylor’s Struggles and Joys

On March 1, 1854, James Hudson Taylor set foot on Chinese soil for the first time. His experiences on the ground over the next few years would be essential in the eventual foundation of China Inland Mission and its impact on many lives. As we commemorate the 170th anniversary of

Read More »

Only by His Strength

What a year! God has encouraged us in 2023 through dear folks like you. We have been blessed us through your prayers, generosity, and in many other tangible ways.  We received a carefully curated gift of a half-crown coin, similar to the one that Hudson Taylor gave to help a

Read More »